top of page

Essential Oils 101

I will be hosting a live Facebook class on Monday, March 13, on the basics of using essential oils. If you are interested in attending and did not receive an invitation, please let me know. Facebook Live classes, sometimes called virtual classes, are a great way to learn about a subject without ever having to leave your home. Just tune in at the time indicated on the invitation, and follow along with the posts. You may comment and ask questions at any time. If you're not home at the time of the event, you can always check back later to see what you missed. I love learning in my happy clothes!


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Young Living Essential Oils

Follow my Journey to the Simple Life

I am passionate about Jesus, my family, and living more simply.

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page