top of page

40 Bags in 40 Days Challenge

If you are interested in this challenge, head over the White House Black Shutters for a complete guide to the month long challenge including a printable checklist to keep you on track. I'm psyched! Here's the link: http://www.whitehouseblackshutters.com/

And here is my day 1 picture: lots of empty boxes that have cluttered my office since before Christmas! On my! In my recycling bin they go for trash day on Thursday. Bye bye.


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Young Living Essential Oils

Follow my Journey to the Simple Life

I am passionate about Jesus, my family, and living more simply.

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page