top of page

How Do I Know That?

People ask me all the time how I learned so much about using essential oils. I am certainly no expert, but I do have a couple of resources for those of you interested in oils. One person in particular has been a great learning resource for me. Even though I am only acquainted with Jen O'Sullivan through her Facebook posts and videos, I feel like we are old friends. You can search her name on Facebook, Google, or YouTube. In addition, she has developed an app for iPhone or Android called the EO Bar. I love having such knowledge at my fingertips.

Another resource is the Essential Oils Pocket Reference Guide from Life Science Publishing. You can find them online at https://www.discoverlsp.com/all-books/essential-oil-reference-guides.html.

Just like any popular topic like healthy eating or exercise, the information on using essential oils must be gathered, practiced, and proven beneficial by the individual. What works for me may not work for you. Sometimes the most effective products are found through trial and error.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Young Living Essential Oils

Follow my Journey to the Simple Life

I am passionate about Jesus, my family, and living more simply.

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page