top of page

I Have an Oil Obsession!

"I love my essential oils, and I want to replace every product I can with Young Living." Let me tell you about Essential Rewards! After the purchase of a Premium Starter Kit, for a minimum purchase of $50 in product value, you can receive a monthly shipment and earn back a percentage of your purchases to be redeemed in product. What?!?! The longer you stay with the program, the higher your earning power. I am currently earning 20% every month. This adds up quickly. I love a shopping spree at no cost to me! Such fun! Talk about rewards! If at any time you wish to stop, you can do so without penalty, except to lose any unused points. If you decide later to rejoin, you can start back at the lowest earning level and build back up.


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Young Living Essential Oils

Follow my Journey to the Simple Life

I am passionate about Jesus, my family, and living more simply.

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page