top of page

Generosity to the MAX

I love trying new Young Living products, but the budget doesn't always allow for splurges. Thankfully, Young Living is an incredibly generous company when it comes to offering bonuses with purchase. With each month comes a new promotion. Believe me, I am so excited to see what I can earn for free that I start checking my email for that announcement even before midnight on the last day of the month. The more product you purchase, the more bonuses you can receive. This is a great way to try things you wouldn't ordinarily order. Sometimes I discover a new favorite! Here are the promotions for February.


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Young Living Essential Oils

Follow my Journey to the Simple Life

I am passionate about Jesus, my family, and living more simply.

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page