top of page

Be a Distributor

"I love Young Living products so much I want to share the oily goodness with everyone. I want my own team!"

You want to be your own boss with Young Living Essential Oils. First of all, tell the person you are enrolled under because there are special Facebook groups dedicated to the business you'll want to be a part of. I am a part of the LemonDroppers, a Young Living branch headed up by Lindsay Teague Moreno. Google her name. She is an amazing and motivating leader. What are the requirements? You need to commit to a monthly order of $100 in product value (PV). This ensures that as your business grows you will receive commission. So now, start sharing the oily goodness and enrolling new customers and other business people under your member number. Let the fun begin!


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Young Living Essential Oils

Follow my Journey to the Simple Life

I am passionate about Jesus, my family, and living more simply.

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page